50lbs!

I did it!! Finally! nearly 2 years later and I’m FINALLY at my pre pregnancy weight.  That also means that I have officially lost 50lbs!! WOOT WOOT!   Praise God!  It’s of course still overwhelming to think I need to lose at least another 50lbs until we can start trying again for baby #2.  And that I could actually do with losing more like 80lbs.  But I know that I’m so much more reliant on God now than I was back when all this started.  Also he has just showed me so many amazing ways in which the Paleo diet can do amazing things for me and my family.  And even now how to start incorporating more whole foods that maybe aren’t “paleo”  But are still super nutritious when prepared the right way.  That makes this adventure so much more exciting and sustaining!

Leave a Reply

